skip navigation

COLLEGE RECRUITING

Class of 2021

Name of Athlete Position Height Commitment Email Recruiting Video
Jaequon Henderson S/L Committed jaequonhenderson12345@gmail.com https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCodFIoNBD8aocTbJ0M3n7wQ
Nathan Jacques S/L Not committed nathanvb3@gmail.com
Jackson Chadwell L/OH/OPP Not committed jacksonchadwell@gmail.com
John Ziska OH/OPP/L Not committed
Ethan Rice OH/MH/OPP Not committed
Justin Conway MH/OPP Not committed
Adrian Hernandez OH/OPP Not committed
Connor Fosselius OH/OPP Not committed
Alejandro Correa S 6'0 Not committed correaalejandro119@gmail.com https://youtu.be/u8qLPvM3sYI
Jamesly Metayer MH/OPP Not committed
Sebastian Heer MH Committed
Oniel Alvarez L 5'8 Not committed onielalejandro24@icloud.com
Gabriel Blandin MH/OH Not committed
Oshane Farquharson S/OPP Not committed
John Marcos Gonzalez OH/OPP 6'3 Not committed johnmarcos1002@gmail.com https://youtu.be/JjX1TRAM93c
Aidan Gidon OPP Not committed
Jonathan Hurst MH 6'4 Not committed Jpatrick@comcast.net
Jack Doyle OPP Not committed
Alberto Fuentes 5'8 Not committed albertofuentes0203@icloud.com https://youtu.be/xOdH4SWZjMc
Miquel Vargas 6'2 Not committed Miguelvargas0415@gmail.com

Class of 2022

Name of Athlete Position Height Commitment Email Recruiting Video
Shay Spadaro OH/OPP 6'3 Not committed shay@spadaro.net
John Michael Mazzotti MB/OPP Not committed johnmazzotti2@gmail.com https://youtu.be/3WaJEk160PQ
Jackson Lahey S 6'0 Not committed jacksonlahey17@gmail.com https://recruit-match.ncsasports.org/clientrms/athletes/6411538
Zayn Latchman MB/OPP 5'10 Not committed Zaynlatchman@gmail.com
Mason Martindale OH/OPP 6'1 Not committed martindale2022@gmail.com
Noel Vigil OH/OPP 6'1 Not committed nvigil1203@icloud.com
Mack Afale LIB 5'11 Not committed mackalfele53104@gmail.com
Santiago Gerardi MH Not committed
Jonathan Hardaway MH 6'0 Not committed Jaway1704@gmail.com
Ian Izquierdo MH/OPP Not committed
Leo Penaloza S/LIB Not committed
Colton Bueter OH/OPP Not committed
Tom Heffner OPP 6'1 Not committed thheffner10@gmail.com https://recruit-match.ncsasports.org/clientrms/athletes/6965303
Ryan Torres LIB Not committed